Oakwood School's Calendar

All current and upcoming events

July 2024
Mon 15 Jul Fri23Aug
Runs for another 31 day(s)
Read More
SUMMER HOLIDAYS WRAP AROUND CARE
Whole School
Mon 15 Jul Fri23Aug
Runs for another 31 day(s)
Read More
CAMP LITTLE OAKS & CSS ACTIVITIES
Whole School
August 2024
Mon 26 Aug Fri30Aug
Lasts for 4 day(s)
Read More
No CLO/CSS provision available
Whole School
September 2024
Mon 2 Sep
Read More
Staff Inset Day (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Whole School
Mon 2 Sep
Read More
No CLO/CSS provision available
Whole School
Tue 3 Sep
Read More
Staff Inset Day (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Whole School
Tue 3 Sep
Read More
No CLO/CSS provision available
Whole School
Wed 4 Sep
Read More
Term begins 8.15am
Whole School
October 2024
Fri 18 Oct
Read More
Half Term starts 3.30pm/4.15pm
Whole School
November 2024
Mon 4 Nov
Read More
Term resumes 8.15am
Whole School
December 2024
Wed 11 Dec
Read More
Term ends (Nursery & Kindergarten) 3.30pm
Whole School
Thu 12 Dec
Read More
Term ends (after carol service) 11.30am
Term Dates
Thu 12 Dec
Read More
Expected attendance: Y1 - Y6
Term Dates
Thu 12 Dec
Read More
Optional attendance: Reception
Term Dates
January 2025
Mon 6 Jan
Read More
Staff Inset Day (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Term Dates
Tue 7 Jan
Read More
Staff Inset Day (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Term Dates
Wed 8 Jan
Read More
Term begins 8.15am
Term Dates
February 2025
Fri 14 Feb
Read More
Half Term starts 3.30pm/4.15pm
Term Dates
Mon 24 Feb
Read More
Term resumes 8.15am
Term Dates
March 2025
Fri 28 Mar
Read More
Term ends 3.30pm/4.15pm
Term Dates
April 2025
Fri 18 Apr Mon21Apr
Lasts for 3 day(s)
Read More
Easter Weekend
Whole School
Tue 22 Apr
Read More
Staff Inset Day (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Whole School
Wed 23 Apr
Read More
Term begins 8.15am
Term Dates
May 2025
Fri 23 May
Read More
Half Term starts 3.30pm/4.25pm
Term Dates
June 2025
Mon 2 Jun
Read More
Term resumes 8.15am
Term Dates
July 2025
Thu 10 Jul
Read More
Term ends after Speech Day 12.30pm Expected attendance: Year 2-Year 6 Optional attendance: Reception & Year 1 CLO available for Nursery & Kindergarten until 12.30pm
Term Dates
Fri 11 Jul
Read More
Staff Inset Morning (no CLO/CSS provision available)
Term Dates