Calendar

All current and upcoming events

September 2020
Fri 25 Sep
Read More
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Community
Mon 28 Sep
Read More
Individual Photographs
Whole School
October 2020
Mon 5 Oct
Read More
Start of Harvest Week
Whole School
Mon 12 Oct
Read More
Charity ‘Read for Good’ Readathon begins
Whole School
Fri 16 Oct
Read More
Half Term starts
Term Dates
November 2020
Mon 2 Nov
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
Fri 6 Nov
Read More
Charity ‘Read for Good’ Readathon ends
Whole School
Mon 23 Nov
Read More
Flu Vaccination Day
Whole School
Mon 23 Nov
Read More
Reception to Year 6 Travelling Book Fair begins
Prep School
December 2020
Wed 2 Dec
Read More
Travelling Book Fair Ends
Prep School
Fri 4 Dec
Read More
Extra-Curricular Clubs end
Whole School
Wed 9 Dec
Read More
Term ends (Nursery & Kindergarten)
Term Dates
Wed 9 Dec
Read More
Christmas Jumper Charity Day
Whole School
Thu 10 Dec
Read More
Term ends (Reception to Year 6)
Term Dates
January 2021
Wed 6 Jan
Read More
Term begins
Term Dates
February 2021
Fri 12 Feb
Read More
Half Term starts
Term Dates
Mon 22 Feb
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
March 2021
Fri 26 Mar
Read More
Term ends
Term Dates