Calendar

All current and upcoming events

May 2022
Mon 30 May Wed1Jun
Lasts for 2 day(s)
Read More
CAMP LITTLE OAKS AND CSS ACTIVITIES
Pre-School
June 2022
Mon 6 Jun
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
Mon 6 Jun
Read More
Year Group and Year 6 Hobby Photos
Prep School
Tue 7 Jun
Read More
Nursery & Kindergarten Swimming Demo - 1.30-3pm
Pre-School
Tue 7 Jun
Read More
Reception Trip to RSPB Pagham Nature Reserve
Pre-Prep
Tue 7 Jun
Read More
2RB Forest School Afternoon
Pre-Prep
Tue 7 Jun
Read More
Year 4 Parents’ Evening, Lyne Hall and Gym - 4.30pm onwards
Prep School
Wed 8 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U11 v PGS (A)
Sport
Wed 8 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 v PGS (H)
Sport
Wed 8 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U11 v PGS (A)
Sport
Wed 8 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U10 v PGS (H)
Sport
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Welcome to Reception for current Kindergarten parents, Cobden Conservatory - 8.30-9.15am
Pre-School
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Nursery & Kindergarten Swimming Demo – 1.30-3pm
Pre-School
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U9 v PGS (H)
Sport
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U8 v PGS (A)
Sport
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U9 v PGS (H)
Sport
Thu 9 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U8 v PGS (A)
Sport
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Year 6 Assembly
Prep School
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Year 5 Swimming Sports - 8.45-9.45am
Prep School
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Year 6 Swimming Sports - 9.45-10.45am
Prep School
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Year 3 Ancient Egyptians Workshop (all day), Lyne Hall
Prep School
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Reception Swimming Demonstration – 2-3pm
Pre-Prep
Fri 10 Jun
Read More
Prep School Council Meeting (in Enrichment)
Prep School
Sat 11 Jun
Read More
Summer Fair and 110 Year Celebration of Oakwood - 11am-2pm
Whole School
Mon 13 Jun
Read More
PP & PS Assemblies with Father Andrew Birks
Whole School
Mon 13 Jun
Read More
Athletics U9 & U10 Regionals @ Hurstpierpoint
Sport
Mon 13 Jun
Read More
Education & Safeguarding Governor Committee Meeting - 4pm
Whole School
Tue 14 Jun
Read More
Year 1 & 2 Science Activity Afternoon led by Year 6
Pre-Prep
Tue 14 Jun
Read More
Year 5 Humanities Trip to Hayling Island (am only)
Prep School
Tue 14 Jun
Read More
Year 4 Humanities Portals to the Past Anglo Saxon and dressup day, Lyne Hall (all day)
Prep School
Tue 14 Jun
Read More
Pre-Prep School Council Meeting
Pre-Prep
Tue 14 Jun
Read More
RM Forest School Afternoon
Whole School
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Prep School Internet Safety Talk, Lyne Hall (am only)
Pre-School
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Year 5 to Year 6 Parent Transition Meeting, 6W - 3.30-4.15pm
Prep School
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 v Alton (A)
Sport
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U11 v Westbourne House (H)
Sport
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U11 v Seaford College (H)
Sport
Wed 15 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U10 v Seaford College (A)
Sport
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Welcome to Reception for new Reception families, 11am-12pm
Pre-Prep
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Year 6 Humanities River Studies Trip to Fishbourne
Prep School
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U9 v Westbourne House (H)
Sport
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U8 v Westbourne House (A)
Sport
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U9 v Westbourne House (H)
Sport
Thu 16 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U8 v Westbourne House (A)
Sport
Fri 17 Jun
Read More
Year 1 Assembly
Pre-Prep
Fri 17 Jun
Read More
Athletics: U11 Regionals @ K2, Crawley
Sport
Fri 17 Jun
Read More
Year 2–5 Speech & Drama Outdoor Event “The Hundred Acre” - 5.30pm
Whole School
Sat 18 Jun
Read More
Year 5 Language Masterclass at Oakwood - 10.30am (by invitation only)
Prep School
Mon 20 Jun
Read More
Art Trail Exhibition Week - Art Room, Library and Front Hall
Whole School
Mon 20 Jun
Read More
Kindergarten Trip to West Wittering Beach
Pre-School
Mon 20 Jun
Read More
1W Forest School Afternoon
Pre-Prep
Tue 21 Jun
Read More
2B Forest School Afternoon
Pre-Prep
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Year 6 Entrepreneurs Morning
Prep School
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Introduction to Nursery Activity Afternoon - 1.30-3pm
Pre-School
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U11 v Seaford College (H)
Sport
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 v Seaford College (A)
Sport
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U11 v Westbourne House (A)
Sport
Wed 22 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U10 v Windlesham House (H)
Sport
Thu 23 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U9 v Churcher’s College (A)
Sport
Thu 23 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U8 v Churcher’s College (H)
Sport
Thu 23 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U9 v Churcher’s College (A)
Sport
Thu 23 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U8 v Churcher’s College (H)
Sport
Fri 24 Jun
Read More
No Celebration Assembly
Whole School
Fri 24 Jun
Read More
Sports Day
Whole School
Mon 27 Jun
Read More
Year 6 Play Production Rehearsal Week
Prep School
Mon 27 Jun
Read More
Reception to Year 1 Parent Transition Meeting, Heritage Room - 2.45-3.30pm
Pre-Prep
Tue 28 Jun
Read More
Year 2 to Year 3 Parent Transition Meeting, Heritage Room - 2.45-3.30pm
Whole School
Tue 28 Jun
Read More
RM Forest School Afternoon
Whole School
Tue 28 Jun
Read More
Year 1 Trip to West Wittering Beach
Pre-Prep
Wed 29 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: Year 5 & 6 World Cup Festival
Sport
Wed 29 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 & U11 v Dunhurst (H) (1xU10, 1xU11)
Sport
Wed 29 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 & U11 v Dorset House (A) (1xU10, 1xU11)
Sport
Thu 30 Jun
Read More
Girls Cricket: U8 & U9 v PHS (A)
Sport
Thu 30 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U9 v Windlesham House (H)
Sport
Thu 30 Jun
Read More
Boys Cricket: U8 v Windlesham House & Brookham (H)
Sport
July 2022
Fri 1 Jul
Read More
Reception Assembly
Pre-Prep
Fri 1 Jul
Read More
Cricket: Senior Inter-house
Sport
Sat 2 Jul
Read More
ABRSM Music Exams, Lyne Hall
Whole School
Sun 3 Jul
Read More
Trinity Music Exams, Lyne Hall
Whole School
Mon 4 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Bikeability Week
Prep School
Mon 4 Jul
Read More
Cricket: Senior Inter-house
Sport
Mon 4 Jul
Read More
Board of Governors Meeting, Heritage Room - 6pm
Whole School
Tue 5 Jul
Read More
1T Forest School Afternoon
Pre-Prep
Wed 6 Jul
Read More
Boys Cricket: U11 6s Tournament (H) - 1pm
Sport
Wed 6 Jul
Read More
Girls Cricket: U10 & U11 v PHS (A) - 2pm
Sport
Wed 6 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Production ‘Mary Poppins’, Lyne Hall - 7pm
Prep School
Thu 7 Jul
Read More
Perry Uniform Display and Pre-Ordering Day at Oakwood for parents (by appointment)
Whole School
Thu 7 Jul
Read More
Game Set & Match at Oakwood
Whole School
Thu 7 Jul
Read More
Cricket: Junior Inter-house
Sport
Thu 7 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Production ‘Mary Poppins’, Lyne Hall - 7pm
Prep School
Fri 8 Jul
Read More
Nursery and Kindergarten Assembly
Pre-School
Fri 8 Jul
Read More
Moving Up Afternoon (PP parents from 2.45-3.15pm; PS parents from 3.30-4pm)
Whole School
Fri 8 Jul
Read More
Earlybird, lunchtime and after school activities end
Whole School
Fri 8 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Production ‘Mary Poppins’, Lyne Hall - 7pm
Prep School
Sat 9 Jul
Read More
‘Fly Me To The Moon’ Summer Ball, Marquee - 7pm
Whole School
Sat 9 Jul
Read More
Summer Ball
Community
Mon 11 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Activity Day at The Andrew Simpson Sailing Centre, Portsmouth (all day)
Prep School
Mon 11 Jul
Read More
Community Tea Party, Marquee – 2pm
Community
Tue 12 Jul
Read More
Year 6 Trip to Hayling Island Beach (all day)
Prep School
Tue 12 Jul
Read More
Year 2 Fabulous Finale Banquet, marquee – 10am
Pre-Prep
Tue 12 Jul
Read More
RT Forest School Afternoon
Whole School
Tue 12 Jul
Read More
Leavers’ Evening for Year 6 pupils, parents and staff - 6.30pm
Prep School
Wed 13 Jul
Read More
Annual House Winners Prize at Oakwood (Reception to Year 6)
Whole School
Wed 13 Jul
Read More
Nursery & Kindergarten Garden Parties, Nursery & Brewhouse Gardens
Pre-School
Thu 14 Jul
Read More
Term ends (for Nursery-Year 6)
Term Dates
Thu 14 Jul
Read More
Whole School Speech Day (R-Y6), Marquee – 10am
Whole School
Thu 14 Jul
Read More
Reception to Year 6 pupils to attend and all parents welcome. Term ends after Speech Day.
Whole School
Thu 14 Jul
Read More
Camp Little Oaks for Nursery and Kindergarten.
Pre-School
Fri 15 Jul
Read More
Staff Inset Morning
Whole School
September 2022
Mon 5 Sep Tue6Sep
Lasts for 1 day(s)
Read More
Staff Inset Day
Whole School
Wed 7 Sep
Read More
Term begins
Term Dates
October 2022
Fri 21 Oct
Read More
Half Term starts
Term Dates
November 2022
Mon 7 Nov
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
December 2022
Wed 14 Dec
Read More
Term ends (Nursery & Kindergarten)
Term Dates
Thu 15 Dec
Read More
Term ends (Reception to Year 6)
Term Dates
January 2023
Fri 6 Jan
Read More
Staff Inset Day
Term Dates
Mon 9 Jan
Read More
Term begins
Term Dates
February 2023
Fri 10 Feb
Read More
Half Term starts
Term Dates
Mon 20 Feb
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
March 2023
Fri 24 Mar
Read More
Term ends
Term Dates
April 2023
Fri 7 Apr Mon10Apr
Lasts for 3 day(s)
Read More
Easter Weekend
Term Dates
Mon 17 Apr Tue18Apr
Lasts for 1 day(s)
Read More
Staff Inset Day
Term Dates
Wed 19 Apr
Read More
Term begins
Term Dates
May 2023
Fri 26 May
Read More
Half Term starts
Term Dates
June 2023
Mon 5 Jun
Read More
Term resumes
Term Dates
July 2023
Thu 13 Jul
Read More
Term ends for: Nursery & Kindergarten 12pm
Term Dates
Thu 13 Jul
Read More
Term ends for: Reception to Year 6 After Speech Day (approx. 3.30pm)
Term Dates