Information about our Governors
Oakwood Governors


Jennie Peel

Oakwood School's Chair of Governors is Mrs Jennie Peel (right). She is supported by a team of governors as follows:

Shirley Barnes

Derek Bowerman

Lynda Butt

Richard Geffen

Neville Lacey

Richard Pailthorpe

Steve Parvin

Adam Waterworth

All can be contacted via the Oakwood School Office.

Governor Profiles